Appendix-B					
Draft Seniority List of Associate Professors (Regular) of Central University of Rajasthan as on 01.01.2020					
(as per latest Guidelines approved by Executive Council in its 31st Meeting vide Agenda Item 31-4.2 held on 28.03.2018					
SI No	NAME OF TEACHER	Present Designation	Department	DOJ/DOP	DOB
1	Dr. Mamta Rani	Associate Professor	Computer Science	29.06.2012	02.10.1976
2	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	Associate Professor	Statistics	14.05.2013	10.12.1981
3	Ms. Ritu Bhargava Rai	Associate Professor	Architecture	10.07.2013	27.10.1971
4	Dr. Pankaj Goyal	Associate Professor	Biotechnology	19.07.2013	19.04.1976
5	Dr. Sanjay Arora	Associate Professor	English	07.10.2013	29.09.1967
6	Dr. S.Kandasamy	Associate Professor	Public Policy, Law and Governance	14.10.2013	10.06.1961
7	Dr. Laxmi Kant Sharma	Associate Professor	Environmental Science	30.12.2015	.03.12.1976
8	Dr. Ajit Kumar Patra	Associate Professor	Physics	18.08.2017	19.12.1976
9	Dr. Anjali Sharma	Associate Professor	Education	23.09.2017	12.06.1972
10	Dr. Subhasis Bhadra	Associate Professor	Social Work	02.11.2017	21.01.1975
11	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Gahan*	Associate Professor	Sports Bioscience	07.05.2018	22.01.1980
* Holding lien to the post of Assistant Professor in the Department of Microbiology, appointed as Associate Professor in					
School of Sports Sciences for a period of 05 years or till the support from Minsitry of Youth Affairs and Sports					
12	Dr. Devesh Sharma	Associate Professor	Atmospheric Science	04.06.2019	14.03.1975
13	Dr. Easwar Srinivasan	Associate Professor	Chemistry	04.06.2019	10.10.1977
14	Dr. Arvind Pandey	Associate Professor	Statistics	28.06.2019	07.05.1977
15	Dr. Sanjib Kumar Patra	Associate Professor	Yoga	01.10,2019	02.05.1978

