Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Chobe Shivaji Vilas Assistant Professor Yoga chobeshivaji@curaj.ac.in 9483319561
Dr. Deeksha Tripathi Assistant Professor Microbiology deeksha.tripathi@curaj.ac.in 9116321049
Dr. Devendra Rankawat Assistant Professor English devdeli@curaj.ac.in 9461382424
Dr. Devesh Madhukar Sawant Assistant Professor Pharmacy dms@curaj.ac.in 9451821599
Dr. Devesh Sharma Assistant Professor Env. Science deveshsharma@curaj.ac.in 9694667928
Dr. Dhaneswar Prusty FRP-Assistant Professor Biochemistry dhaneswarprusty@curaj.ac.in 7740874182
Dr. Easwar Srinivasan Assistant Professor Chemistry easwar.srinivasan@curaj.ac.in 9828737730
Dr. Garima Kaushik Assistant Professor Env. Science garimakaushik@curaj.ac.in 9414021055
Dr. Girish Chandra Tewari Assistant Professor Physics girishtewari@curaj.ac.in 9412909500
Dr. Gobind Singh Assistant Professor Education gobindsingh@curaj.ac.in 9468413801
Dr. Gyana Ranjan Panda Assistant Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance gyana_pplg@curaj.ac.in 9982879720
Dr. Hemlata Manglani Assistant Professor Economics hemamanglani@curaj.ac.in 9982441665
Dr. Jagdish Ullas Jadhav Associate Professor Social Work jagdishjadhav_sw@curaj.ac.in 8290495636
Dr. Jai Prakash Tripathi Assistant Professor Mathematics jaiprakash_math@curaj.ac.in 8765444557
Dr. Janmejay Pandey Assistant Professor Biotechnology janmejay@curaj.ac.in 9950765936
Dr. Jay Kant Yadav Assistant Professor Biotechnology jaykantyadav@curaj.ac.in 9468943623
Dr. Jayendra Nath Shukla Assistant Professor Biotechnology jayendrashukla@curaj.ac.in 9871530050
Dr. Jeevan Kumar Cheruku Assistant Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance jeevan_pplg@curaj.ac.in 8875799250
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Associate Professor Statistics jitendravkarma@curaj.ac.in 8875755284
Dr. Jose Almin Cicily Assistant Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance josealmin@curaj.ac.in 9783877041
Dr. Jugal Kishore Assistant Professor Management jugal_mba@curaj.ac.in 7728977273
Dr. Kaisar Raza Assistant Professor Pharmacy drkaisar@curaj.ac.in 9780983661
Dr. Kandasamy S Associate Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance profswamy@curaj.ac.in 9414457435
Dr. Kiran Kumar Tejavath Assistant Professor Biochemistry kirankumar@curaj.ac.in 7725908348
Dr. Krishna Kumar Mohbey Assistant Professor Computer Science kmohbey@curaj.ac.in 9826968036

Pages