Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Barkha Bhatnagar Assistant Professor Sports Science barka.bhatnagar@curaj.ac.in 9711395924
Dr. Jony Saha DST Inspire Faculty Chemistry jonysaha@curaj.ac.in 8910163690
Dr. Manas Kumar Patra Associate Professor Computer Science manas.patra@curaj.ac.in
Ms. Aradhana Vyas Assistant Professor Yoga aradhana.vyas@curaj.ac.in 7597783733
Dr. Abhimanyu Singh Yadav Assistant Professor Statistics abhimanyu@curaj.ac.in 9506395612
Dr. Ajay Pal Nat Assistant Professor Sports Science ajaypalnat@curaj.ac.in 8872400710
Dr. Ajit Kumar Patra Associate Professor Physics a.patra@curaj.ac.in 9610330623
Dr. Akhil Agrawal Assistant Professor Microbiology akhilagrawal@curaj.ac.in 9414248951
Dr. Alok Kumar Assistant Professor Env. Science alok_evs@curaj.ac.in 9660263375
Dr. Amit Chakraborty Assistant Professor Mathematics amitc.maths@curaj.ac.in 9784811895
Dr. Anand Kumar Assistant Professor Mathematics anand@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Anjali Sharma Associate Professor Education anjalisharma@curaj.ac.in 9079163413
Dr. Anjan Kumar Sahu Assistant Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance anjan_pplg@curaj.ac.in 8875798106
Dr. Anuj Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor Chemistry anuj.sharma@curaj.ac.in 9929987969
Dr. Anurag Prakash Sunda DST Inspire Faculty Chemistry apsunda@curaj.ac.in 9982560724
Dr. Arvind Pandey Assistant Professor Statistics arvindpandey@curaj.ac.in 9436351390
Dr. Arvind Pratap Singh Assistant Professor Microbiology arvindpsingh@curaj.ac.in 7733910194
Dr. Atiq Ahmed Assistant Professor Social Work atiqahmed_sw@curaj.ac.in 9829855217
Dr. Avantika Singh Assistant Professor Management avantika@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Bhumika Sharma Assistant Professor English sharmabhumika@curaj.ac.in 9166245919
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Physics brijeshsingh@curaj.ac.in 7427892949
Dr. Ch Gupta Chandaluri DST Inspire Faculty Chemistry chchgupta@curaj.ac.in 9951313515
Dr. Chandi Charan Mandal Associate Professor Biochemistry ccmandal@curaj.ac.in 9650569396
Dr. Chandra Sekhar Gahan Associate Professor Sports Science csgahan_mbio@curaj.ac.in 7727805067
Dr. Chandrakanta Dash FRP-Assistant Professor Chemistry ckdash@curaj.ac.in 7023871249

Pages